Reviews

Richard
11/28/2022
Over 2 hours before my food arrived. Normally fast service and always great food.
Tami
10/29/2022
Excellent
Patricia
9/11/2022
Love this place
Mildred
9/9/2022
Perfect
Richard
9/6/2022
Always great food. The best Asian food in plant city.
Elsa
8/31/2022
I always order from here. The food is always delicious. They call me if there are issues with an item ordered.always great with us.
Jana
8/11/2022
Love that Chow Mei Fun and House Special Fried Rice were fabulous!!
Elsa
8/10/2022
Food is always great.
Patricia
7/10/2022
Love this place
Sean
6/9/2022
Sushi isn’t as good as Publix.
Patricia
5/10/2022
Love Sakura King. Order from here all the time
Elsa
4/20/2022
Delicious like always.
jerry
3/5/2022
Just maybe a lil salt on fries while cooking
Andrew
2/26/2022
The delivery driver delivered to my mother instead of me and told my mom I didn’t tip so my mom tipped her so she got almost a 50% tip by lying to my mother. 5 stars bc the owners are great people.
Andrew
2/1/2022
Friendly staff and good food all the time!
Patricia
1/25/2022
Love this place
Teri
12/18/2021
Food was perfect! Will continue to order from them only.
Shequan
11/17/2021
Everything tasted delicious!!
Richard
11/6/2021
The soup was horrible. Everytime I prefer the hot and sour soup it is different. This time it was so oily and seemed old because they put so many things in it and on top was 10 mushrooms. It was so spicy and red colored. It wasn't edible.
Brittani
10/8/2021
It had great flavor for once
Kara
9/3/2021
Amazing as always!
Katie
8/7/2021
Everything was absolutely delicious! Thank you!
Brittani
5/17/2021
All of the food had no flavor, the crab Rangoon‘s were stale, the sweet tea was not sweet, I was not happy at all as this has happened multiple times lately, will not be ordering again.
CRYSTAL
4/18/2021
Love this place!!!
Michael W
3/24/2021
I wouldn't know what to do with out them. They're my go-to!
CRYSTAL
3/7/2021
Always GREAT FOOD!!!
CRYSTAL
1/31/2021
Excellent as always!!!
Michael W
7/27/2020
You just can’t go wrong ordering delivery from Sakura King! They do anything they need to do to ensure my families meals from them are perfect. I’ve never had any complaints. Top shelf all the way!
Michael W
7/27/2020
I’ve been ordering delivery from Sakura since they first opened their doors and there just isn’t anything negative that I can say about the staff, the food or the service. Delicious food. Wonderful!!
Michael W
7/27/2020
I LOVE THESE PEOPLE! THEY CARE ABOUT GETTING THE ORDERS CORRECT AND EXACTLY LIKE THE CUSTOMER WANTS EVEN WHEN THE CUSTOMER IS SUPER PICKY AND ASKS A LOT OF THEM, LIKE I DO! THE FOOD IS UNBEATABLE!
Diana
7/11/2020
I love this restaurant! Always exquisite!
Tasha
2/19/2020
Chicken wings were cold and fried to hard
Katherine
1/9/2020
Always satisfied
Ramiro
12/27/2019
Very friendly and professional delivery driver. Didn’t have to wait too long for food to be delivered.
Thomas
12/11/2019
Everything arrived hot and delicious. We were short one egg roll on the order but not really a huge thing since there was so much of everything else.
Elva
7/26/2019
Great food, quick and courteous delivery. Containers leaked everywhere but good food.
Andrea
5/31/2019
Would give it 5 stars but I had to wait extra time since they forgot the sauce for my Sweet and sour chicken.
Cecely
5/31/2019
Order was wrong, I got Sashimi instead of sushi. Miso was water with seaweed, almost inedible. The quality of the fish was poor. Hopefully I won’t be sick tomorrow. Spent a lot of money for this.
Jesse
3/22/2019
So good and so much food for the cost!!!
KIMBERLY
3/14/2019
Always delicious!! Love the sushi!!
Jalisa
3/13/2019
Shrimp Lo Mein was dry and the shrimp was very rubbery, sushi was good, would prefer hibachi express over here. All in all food was done rather quick, would eat here if I had to.
Paul
3/9/2019
Perfect 👌
Elizabeth
1/15/2019
Food was delicious, service was.prompt.
Landall
12/2/2018
..
Natasha
11/10/2018
The food was great!!
David
11/2/2018
Forgot sauce for sushi
David
9/18/2018
forgot the soda
Patty
8/29/2018
The delivery fee and the tip is just ridiculous. But the food is usually good the sushi was okay not the best.
Any questions please call us.